39New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can't see who likes me so say hi. Originally from NY state I just moved to New Orleans from Florida. Man's man with a artsy side I guess you would say. I'm a sailor who can fix, build and lift stuff but also like to spend my free time learning and creating, drawing, art and crafts in general, learning to play banjo, leather work (I didn't say I was good at any of those things but I trt). Love motorcycles, hiking, camping, nature
P.s. those personality traits are bullshit. I'm super friendly and playful!
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, Sailor like Popeye. work on a Tugboat
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff, lifting heavy things, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile? Eyes? Tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read at least a couple books a month on the boat- Rum Diary, Electric cool aid acid test, Pillars of the earth, Hells Angel, On the road, Dragon Tattoo, Davinci code, Palahniuk, Hunter S Thompson, Hemingway, Crichton, trippy stuff, counter coulture, classics...

Movies- Robert Rodriguez, Tarantino, Rob Zombie, Tim Burton, Natural born killers, fear and loathing in Las vegas

Music- lately it's been a lot of Bluegrass then Railyard Ghosts, Yes Ma'am, The Goddamn Gallows, The Tillers, Black bird raum, Hank 3, Filthy Still, Waylon, Johnny, etc.. anarcho, crusty punk string bands, metal, outlaw country, all sorts of shit

I try to eat healthy and stay in shape
Six things I could never do without
Nature, music, art, banjo, motorcycle, skateboard etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my time off
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a dive bar or concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saw a ghost when I was a kid
You should message me if
Just do it
The two of us