Damien45
39New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Damien45
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can't see who likes me so say hi. I've been in Louisiana for a little over a year and New Orleans a little over 6 months. I work on a Tug boat and have been for over 4 years.
I love nature, hiking, camping, road trips, motorcycles, western, native American, cowboy stuff, etc... I do a little crafting, art, learning banjo. I like to read, work on projects, learn, socialize...
I'm good at adulting and taking care of my shit but I'm also super easy going and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, Sailor like Popeye. work on a Tugboat
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff, lifting heavy things
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile? Eyes? Tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read at least a couple books a month on the boat- Rum Diary, Electric cool aid acid test, Pillars of the earth, Hells Angel, On the road, Dragon Tattoo, Davinci code, Hunter S Thompson, Hemingway, trippy stuff, counter coulture, classics...

Movies- Robert Rodriguez, Tarantino, Rob Zombie, Tim Burton, Natural born killers, fear and loathing in Las vegas

Music- lately it's been a lot of Railyard Ghosts, Yes Ma'am, The Goddamn Gallows, Hank 3, Filthy Still, Waylon, Johnny, etc.. all sorts of shit

I try to eat healthy and stay in shape
Six things I could never do without
Nature, music, banjo, motorcycle, skateboard etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my time off
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a dive bar or concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saw a ghost when I was a kid
You should message me if
Just do it
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion