21 Hamtramck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Nathan. I love kids. I'm in the process of getting my K-5 teaching degree and I'm really excited. I'm a cyclist, and I do eat fairly well. I'm a bit crazy and cynical, a Sherlock if you wish. Avid chef, and gamer.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working two part time jobs, never having time for a social life. Trying to finish my degree as soon as I can, and loving my new diet.
It involves eating whatever I want. Cooking for people and doing odd jobs whenever someone needs help.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at art, poetry, music and the drums along with growing a badass gingerbeard. I love working around kids, and the kind of person I am, I'm always trying my best to help people. Unlike the whole generic guy stereotype I can have friends and not need anything more. Phone calls at two in the morning, always being there if I'm needed is what I'm good at. Need anything and I'm always there.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I can be very scatterbrained, my ginger beard, and my energy. I feel like I am a very likeable person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh this is hard... Um I love classic books, old movies.. I like all types of music, and I'm huge on trying foreign food.

Let's see books: Vonnegut is awesome, King, David Eddings, Terry Brooks, anything really fantasy or scifi.

Movies: I love Christian Slater films, a romantic comedy lover. The occasional horror flick but not really. A Beautiful Mind, with Russell Crow, is a fav, otherwise A.I. is my second favorite. And all Heath Ledger films
Old school movie buff definitely.

Music: I listen to absolutely everything.. Bass, drums, guitar, saxophone, keyboard, organ, synthesizer, and vocals. Everything is music, the wind, the trees, the cars, the rain. Music is everywhere, and I like to stop and just listen. I'm an awesome drummer and amateur keyboardist.

Foods: Italian history, but I'll try anything that's supposedly edible, just no meat. I'm a slowly developing vegetarian.

Videogames: Rpgs, I love Final Fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my family, friends, my art set and smiling. One more? Oh, romance. Old school gentleman, flowers and moonlight dinners.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and the stars. I'm a philosopher of sorts, and I love thinking. Wondering how things are, why they are, and what to do. Takes up most of my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping someone wants to do something, watching a movie, or blasting music. I use a projector, or I just go for a long bike ride as the sun goes down, through the country. I guess I'm cheesy, but I like that whole romantic sort of thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a burning secret, and afraid to publically share. If I think you fit my crowd so to speak, or feel comfortable I'll probably tell you.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting me, or talking. I want to get to know new people.

Not the best at like knowing what to say, sometimes I'm very awkard but I try my best

Also as a side note, I'm very unlike the stereotype I look like. I don't like the idea of sex with a stranger. I'm an old school romantic, with a love for old movies and cuddling. Give me a chance to talk, I can be a great friend if that's all you want, late night calls; randomness. That's me in a nutshell.