35 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really don't like filling these things out so I'll keep it pretty short. I grew up on the East coast and moved to SD in 2005 for work. In Feb of 2012 I went to DC for work for 18 months. Now that I'm back in SD I'm looking to rediscover the city! I'm fairly laid back and can have fun at a bar, in a fancy restaurant, or just watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job where I get to do what I love (more about this on an individual basis). When I'm not working I like to get out and have fun with friends and family (either locally or if needed via a road trip). Lately I have been spending time fixing up my house and coming up with 10 new projects for every one I finish...
I’m really good at
Telling when people are lying and finding parking spaces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy almost all movies but would usually prefer to see a comedy. Dumb and dumber, the three amigos, and old school are among the favorites.

I enjoy reading but don't pick up a book as often as I'd like. When I do read I prefer Tom Clancy type books or anything from Ken Follett.

For TV shows I enjoy Modern Family, Archer, the Daily Show, and Colbert.
The six things I could never do without
iphone (sad but true)
Time away from work
diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I unfortunately spend a lot of time thinking about work but that makes me start thinking about fun activities to do when work is slow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with friend or just laying low. It all depends on what is going on...