29 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work, and in my spare time I play music. Travelling is awesome and I recently got into geo caching. I have plans to merge these two!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm completing a music composition course I took up for the challenge which has been pretty amazing, and work in one of those office buildings in the CBD.
I’m really good at
Making simple but delicious food (or finding a good place to enjoy some)
Programming (because of those non-busy work days)
Games (but never stick with any long enough...)
Problem solving (they wired me to think a lot)
Being a ninja!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am, in fact, not a ninja... :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I don't read all that much, I enjoy Archer, Breaking Bad, Community, but spend a little more time on YouTube watching things like music videos or Vsauce. I love a lot of different styles of music, but tend towards indie, rock, folk, progressive & experimental. I love my western foods, but am in no way impartial to the rest of the world's cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
- Spotify
- Instruments
- PC
- Coffee / wine
- xkcd
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at some bar or restaurant in the city for a few drinks, or going to see a show, or maybe just at home playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit geeky, but even still, I don't seem to mind it ;p
You should message me if
you enjoy wine, you're looking for a jamming buddy, or if you're Batman... or all 3