DanCope
25Conisbrough, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DanCope
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the most easy going guy ever i'm funny, kind, caring and loyal

I have recently moved into a flat in Conisbrough though its not perfect there are a couple issues but for now its liveable

I love animals and they usually love me i tend to have a better relationship with them than with people
I had a cat for about 20 years she was my best friend she died about 2 years ago leaves quite a void

Looking to date someone who doesn't think Monogamy is a type of wood....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just running in the 90s!

I see my friends and family rather often though i can go weeks without as it usually depends on my mood and what else i have happening in my life

I am a multi console and PC gamer since the age of 8 from retro to modern

i enjoy going for walks when the weathers decent and when its not i can often be found in the library or at home reading or possibly watching a movie or playing a videogame

So far iv been working Offpeak then out of work then doing seasonal and temp jobs what i want is something part time preferably in Admin or customer service can very much see myself somewhere like GAME or maybe the Disney store

currently iv been temping so i can be around weeks not doing anything to months constantly working but its great being helped by job coaches and they are helping me search for that right job which is profiled to my needs after which it will make getting the right job easier and i hope its gonna be permanent
I’m really good at
Helping people and giving advice is something people say im good at

making people laugh is one of my talents i tell jokes most of which iv heard from tv or a film

i'm an amateur freelance artist with an online portfolio on deviantart

singing id like to say you can always find me humming whistling or singing something of a song iv heard

Gaming is something i learn quickly not enough to be flashy but usually enough to win
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 5'5.....which is apparently average height for a man but most people around these days are much taller than me i often feel a shrimp

People tend to notice the strange colour of my eyes they are Hazel amber however the green brown are like a background the Yellow swirls tend to shine in the light so they look quite large and take up most of the eyes

people often notice my hair when its long it tends to be on the thicker side unless recently cut its a darkish brown on good days wavy sticks out in all kinds of directions curly very unmanageable all of the time haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a varied interest in everything i'm quite eclectic in my tastes really starwars lord of the rings Harry potter most comedy movies studio ghibli iv seen a great deal of films but i love horror Fantasy and sci-fi films the most have a spot for 80s cheese

I read just about anything novels to manga to comics and magazines quite the bibliophile haha

for tv mostly comedy things and action programs to name a few:
game of thrones, big bang theory, family guy, american dad, mock the week, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, flash, gotham, arrow, and archer Rick and morty but the list goes on for miles!

For music i listen to pretty much anything with a good melody to it from heavy rock to pop to soundtracks from movies and games though i have a weird connection to jazz

i can basically eat anything but i love BBQ stuff a lot of mexican dishes anything spicy my favourites though tend to be Chinese/Japanese/Cantonese
Six things I could never do without
1. family
2. close friends
3. internet access
4. good cuppa
5. Insulin (don't think i need to say why)
6. games console
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the more obvious things firstly what to eat an what to do with the ever decreasing spare time I have

my most deep thinking is when im trying to sleep or when im on a bus or in the shower like most people haha........things such as what my future will hold the things i am yet to do the people i am yet to meet and if il ever find that special someone

Sex, attraction, and love, are separate entities, you're just lucky if you find someone that fits all three at once
On a typical Friday night I am
they tend to vary but more often then not though i have friends over we order a takeaway play some videogames or watch some movies or we are out maybe cinema or a meal someplace or the pub a drink an a chat or darts bowling quizzes up for anything

or i'm on my own so its usually a catchup with things perusing the internet for something interesting to watch or read or il be watching a movie with a takeaway or playing videogames or reading

but sometimes i go for long walks and just listen to music helps clear my head and relax me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just a beast looking for my belle
You should message me if
we have things in common and you have liked what you have read think we could be friends or more
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion