DanG1705
35 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DanG1705
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, lets see, my name is Daniel, and I've been in Knoxville or the surrounding areas pretty much my entire life. I have a 5 year old son who means the world to me. His mother and i get along pretty well so it isnt the baggage claim you may think it is. I've worked with the public in some form of sales for some time now so I'm pretty capable of gabbing it up with just about anyone. I like conversation and I like to think people like conversation with me. I'm trying to take up some new hobbies. I've discovered I love hiking. Trying to start running more too. I just like bring outdoors I've really discovered. If you know any good hiking spots I'm always open to new places to go
What I’m doing with my life
Bartending at the moment. Taking care of the wee lad. Breathing. I recently have started catering for different bands and musicians and taking a week or so on the road. It's pretty exciting at least in the early goings, I've met Florida Georgia Line, nelly, Chris Lane, Alison Krauss. I'm not a county music fan but I've got to admit going to some of these shows is helping to sway me
I’m really good at
I'm good at making up words. I'm good at making folk smile. I ramble well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll get to this soon. Just ask if you're curious.
The six things I could never do without
Mini me
friends
food
my cell phone
conversations
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A plethora of things, often times all at once. My mind has a knack for working a mile a minute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually making that almighty dollar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oatmeal
You should message me if
You like conversation. You like people. You like things. As long as you can bring something to a conversation then I'm all for it.
More