25 Downers Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Florida and moved to the Chicago area to pursue a job opportunity. I am currently finishing up College at University of Illinois Chicago. I love to workout and play sports. I love being outside and doing the things I love such as boating, swimming, and fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently training under family members to take over our family business.
I’m really good at
Having a good time:)
Making a girl feel special and treating them the way they want to be treated and remembering faces lol
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and have blonde hair and green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite movies to name.. I love the book unbroken and all of Stephen King's crazy books
The six things I could never do without
My dogs that I love, my family, my weight room, my car, my job, my condo in Florida.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what my life will turn out to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working, if im off im usually at a bar and chilling with my good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely afraid of scary movies and I will refuse to watch them.
You should message me if
You want to get to know a gentleman and someone fun to talk and hang out with.