30Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Danny and I'm from Astoria, Queens. If there's one thing important you should know about me is, don't judge a book by its cover. I'm still kind of new to this online stuff. I really don't know what to write about myself without sounding cheesy or cliche'd. haha...I'm an honest (not brutally), down to earth person. I'm not the biggest fan of sarcasm. I can be romantic when I want to be. I don't play games with girls, nor do I want to be played with. I'm an amateur bodybuilder..and power lifter on the side. It's something I personally enjoy and brings me happiness. I just want to attract a woman who's interested in me (my personality, what I like, what I value) and finds me attractive at the same time. Of course I want the same for her too. I can be shy around new people but once I get to know them, that changes. I consider myself to be a nice guy who respects everyone equally. However a person treats me, I'll treat them the same way back.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working, getting my fitness certification.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and understanding people. I've never met anybody I couldn't relate to in some way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know really. Guess it all depends on what the person is interested in seeing first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading biographies from all ranges of people. (Actors, normal people, to rock stars) I prefer if the stories were written by that same person and not by a witness or a reporter.

I've seen a lot of movies growing up so I have a bunch of favorites in every type. Some would be The Last Samurai, the 40 Year Old Virgin, Wedding Crashers, Click, Star Wars saga, Lord of the Rings movies, Goodfellas, Oceans Eleven, Jaws, Troy, Batman Trilogy, Iron Man movies, Anger Management, I Robot, 50 First Dates, Gladiator, Grandma's boy, American Pie, The Hangover..

The shows I enjoy watching are Two and a Half Men (with Charlie Sheen) The Discovery Channel, Family Guy, American Dad, Maury, the History Channel, World's Dumbest.., Catfish, Amish Mafia, The Big Bang Theory, The Ultimate Fighter..

I like all sorts of music..It can be anything that has a good beat. From Rock, Rap, Alternative, 70's, 80's...Alice in Chains, Blink 182, DMX, Rolling Stones, Linkin Park, Guns n Roses, Eminem, Yellowcard, The Cranberries, U2, Three Six Mafia, AC/DC,

My favorite food would have to Chinese, Japanese and Korean food. I also love going to Red Lobster. haha or any type of sea food.
Six things I could never do without
Six things I could not do without (not in any order)
technology (electricity, a car, video games, etc.)
bodybuilding (working out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my past and my future and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends really on how I feel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, I doubt I'll find a woman over the internet but I definitely would like to be proved wrong.

I'm a 100% real and just looking looking to make some friends or possibly a date one day.
You should message me if
You should message me if
1) Your a woman over the age of 21..nothing below that.
2) Your generally interested in getting to know me.
3) Don't play games:
-Willing to meet up if things are going well.
-Don't have ex boyfriend drama or issues.
The two of us