Dan_bcn
29 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dan_bcn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Barcelona and I've been living in the San Francisco Bay Area the last three years of my life. I moved to Prague, where I finished my bachelors in Psychology. Now I'm back to Barcelona, where I'll be spending two years to finish a masters degree. I'm looking to make new friends to have fun with and keep practicing English. I love outdoors activities like hiking, camping, mountaineering and snorkeling. I also love to watch Spanish soccer on TV, specially FC Barcelona. If you want to meet new people, go out for a drink, hike, talk or just relax in a park message me. :)

I am shy, active, and somewhat adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
I studied psychology in Prague. Now, I'm looking for a job in Barcelona to combine it with my master studies on Sex and couple's therapy.
I'm a vegan, so Animal rights are an important part of my life. I don't consider myself an activist, because real activists spend their whole life working, but I like to help animals in every way I can.
I'm really into sports. I practice mountaineering, so when summer arrives I start thinking about what mountains I'm going to hike. I love nature, and hiking gets me in contact with it. I'm also starting to practice snorkel and bodyboarding.
I’m really good at
I don't know. I don't like to say what I'm good at, I prefer that people discover it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Camposanto by Iker Jimenez, The secret supper by Javier Sierra and Lady in Blue by Javier Sierra.

Music: I can hear to almost everything. However, I love classic Rock and Blues. Love Eric Clapton, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC and southern rock. I hate Rap, Lady Gaga, Justin Biever (Or however is written) and music like that.

Movies: Horror and mystery movies. My favorite is Into the Wild, though.

Food: I'm vegan, and I enjoy going out to try new vegan restaurants. My favorite vegan restaurant is Saturn Cafe in Berkeley and Santa Cruz. And in Prague Maitrea and Vegan City are my favorites :D
The six things I could never do without
Computer, books, food, chocolate, my dog :) and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to have dinner and relax watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, it wouldn't be private then, right?
You should message me if
If you want to have a good time doing something together. I love to hike, so If you need a partner, here I am. Also, If you want to meet somebody from Spain, and practice your Spanish or Catalan.
More