27 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Dana, I'm currently working full time right now at a Law office. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and I literally have the best of both. I love playing and watching sports. I'm a O's and a Ravens fan. I love summer its my favorite time of the season, if I could I would live on the beach. I grew up in a small town, with farms and Amish people everywhere .
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full time at a Law Office as a Legal Assistant/paralegal. Just trying to adjust being a full adult now that I'm finish with school.
I’m really good at
doing my job, I love it. Weirdly its what I have always wanted to do. I'm good at playing sports like soccer and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and how small my feet are. I'm tiny but it just makes me more lovable .
The six things I could never do without
1. oxygen.. I hear its sorta important for survival purposes
2. My Friends Without them life would be not be complete
3.My Family
4. phone
5. computer
6. Ipod
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with friends either at parties or the bar with them. Or just chillen at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can pick up stuff with my feet , I like to refer to it as a second set of hands.. weird yes but I think its a talent. I have a county accent which only comes out when I watch something that has to do with country or when a country song comes on.. and then it take a while for that accent to go away, most random thing but I kinda love it, at times.
You should message me if
If you want to learn more about me.