24 Acworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Stefani (pronounced like Stephanie). I'm in my last year at Kennesaw State University. I'll be graduating in May with a Math Education degree. I want to teach middle school mathematics. I do still live at home, but that's just to save money so that I can start paying off loans and pay for my own place. We have a 2 year old Pomeranian. I would consider myself a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating. I am a Christian and want my morals and beliefs to be respected and valued. I do enjoy going to a football game or a baseball game. I do have a twitter (, but I'm not one to tweet constantly.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for my teaching degree. Once I graduate, I'll hopefully have a job teaching middle school math. I also work at my church nursery pretty steadily on Wednesday nights, Sunday nights, and some Sunday mornings.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being organized. I would say that I'm fairly good at math. I also sing and dance some, but not so much right now because of school and work. I'm really good with kids; I need to be good with kids to work in the nursery. I am fairly good at some sports, mostly basketball, volleyball, soccer, swimming, and softball.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my blue eyes. They also probably notice my appearance, mainly my size. (But I'm working on that.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Hunger Games trilogy
Harry Potter series
Sarah Dessen (she's an author)
A Handmaid's Tale

The Hunger Games
Catching Fire
Harry Potter series
most Disney and Pixar movies
The Host
Transformers trilogy
The Avengers
Resident Evil
Resident Evil: Apocalypse

Big Brother
Drop Dead Diva
Opposite Worlds

Music (radio stations):
101.5 (country)
94.9 (also country)
99.7 (popular hits)
104.7 (Christian)
105.7 (popular hits)

Mexican (not salsa) food
Italian food
Chinese food
Southern foods
The six things I could never do without
My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school, homework, church, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
helping my mom with her school work, working on homework myself, or just hanging out with my friends. I'm open to hanging out possibly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'm kind of addicted to Pinterest, but I don't let it distract me from school or work.
You should message me if
you like what you've read or just wanna talk. :)