75Salisbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a blonde and blue eyed, energetic and outgoing woman desiring a funloving christian, outgoing and humorous man. I would enjoy having a special someone to share our interests, explore places and live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying retirement bowling,playing cards, going out with friends,walking my dog and taking trips. I love to listen to 50's oldies and dance the night away. Enjoy movies, plays, parties, family,and beach time.
I’m really good at
Playing cards. Keeping promises and being a loyal friend. Love to dance with a good partner, gardening and growing pretty flowers. Am really good at finding bargains and yard sales.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and energy to go places and do things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy,drama,real action,horror and some love movies. I like Italian and America foods and some seafood. 50's -60's Rock N' Roll music and country.
Six things I could never do without
I dig yardsales playing canasta with and having time with best friend. Enjoy beach time, relaxing, walking on the beach and sunbathing. I also have a dog I love dearly who's my friend and protector.My mom(91) means the world to me,faith and family all vital.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying and being healthy and exercising when feasible. Planning places to go and visit. Honest Iwould like to meet that special man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching tv or on computer but would rather be spending time with special someone, sharing a good meal, going to movies or walking on the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you are really interested in building a relationship which includes going places, dancing and having a fun time. If you have a sense of humor and are interested in getting to know one another, would love to hear from you!
The two of us