30 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
How do I summarize myself...

I'm an intellectual type person I guess, I like to learn about anything, go to interesting places, eat strange foods.

I studied psychology in school and have worked mostly in social work.

It's hard to put into words but I like cute things, goofy stickers, Sanrio, crochet, comic strips.
What I’m doing with my life
I have no idea, this is my singular source of stress and worry, and I tend to try and avoid it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It is a goal of mine, to eat every kind of food. It might not be practical or possible, but I'm trying!

For books, I try and enjoy the occasional classic, I'm not really familiar with any contemporary authors at the moment. I also enjoy comics, I like really old, early 1900s comics and contemporary comics that are recommended to me.

I like a lot of teevee and movies, my favorite show is easily the first 10 or so seasons of Simpsons.
The six things I could never do without
Prairie home companion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whenever I take the subway I always do crossword puzzles and I always secretly hope the person next to me will help me with it, it's never happened though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally out and about but much more likely at home on reddit, playing games, watching a movie on netflix or reading something or other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two stuffed animal Totoros
You should message me if
You looked at this profile and are curious to get to know me, shoot me a message, let's chat : )