Ir0ntitan
23 Granada Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ir0ntitan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Important note: I am here for a relationship, not FWB or one night stand. Please don't even like me if that is what you are into. Thanks.

I enjoy video games, learning new things on the internet, and my friends. I am trying to pick up some coding skills, so I can eventually work for an indie company, as in smaller companies, making video games. I am sure a lot of people can have intellectual conversations when they feel like it, but for me it is practically a must have.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to learn some basic coding. Practicing what I already know.
I’m really good at
Intellectual conversations, fixing computers and confusing people when I try to explain something.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sneeze sounds like I am coughing violently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly enjoy instrumental music or Japanese rock. I find it weirdly peaceful to not be able to understand what the singer is saying; I guess this is because I enjoy the melody in music more than the lyrics.

The only tv shows I watch are The Last Ship or Marvel's Agents of Shield. If nothing else is on I surf the science and history channels and animal planet; sometimes NatGeo.

I have read The Eragon Inheritance series, some of the Harry Potter books, and started reading The Last Ship.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer/phone and internet connection.
2. My friends.
3. Coffee with sugar and milk.
4. Some good humor, be it from Youtube or friends.
5. Marvel's Agents of Shield.
6. Youtube or Twitch.tv.
7. The news or reddit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time imagining, reading things on the internet, and learning from the news and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching gaming talk shows on Twitch.tv.
You should message me if
You are interested in a relationship or friends, not a hook up or FWB.
More