55 Redford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lisa. I have been working in the home improvement retail for the last 19 years. Loving every minute of it.
I am a widow with no children just 2 cats and a great dane.
Just looking for that special person in my life to come along.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard keeping busy.
I'm in a group called pet a pet. We take our dogs to nursing homes for visits with the elderly. I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
I love working in my garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet at first but hey once I get to know you we are cool lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mexican, Barbecue, Italian.
Smooth jazz, R&B, New country.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my faith, my friends, my work, my home, my animals, Oh! and an ice cold lemonade lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Places want to see, Things I want to do next, need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working or out with friends I like to sit on the front porch with my great dane and just watch the time go by. I love porch nights with some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We have to know each other first before I tell secrets.
You should message me if
If you love to have a conversation. A good friendship that will lead to something better.