28Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
23 years old. Meeting new souls is one of the best things in life. And to be able to find someone and unite with would even be better. Can go crazy sometimes if there's wine and music but also very calm and lazy to classical Mozart and old movies. Dinners and catching up with friends is the best. Art and theatre is where my heart belongs to next to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from an acting school here in Los Angeles after 2 years of intense training. Came out to Los Angeles October 2010 from Sweden where I grew up. Right now I'm starting to get out in the world of Hollywoods craziness and create art.
I’m really good at
Appreciating every moment of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
The lips and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Assyrian/ Greek food (my heritage)
Old movies from the studio years like Giant, Roman Holiday, Rebel without a cause and of course Pink Panther.
Six things I could never do without
Family, music, art, ice-venti soy chai, gum and deodorant
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Family. Art. History.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends and bottles of wine. Or movies with a blanket and just coziness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will never apologize for the way I feel.
You should message me if
Wanna get to know me or if you think you're the one.
The two of us