23 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a short and sweet girlie girl. I'm outgoing and love trying new things. I love cooking, trying new things, meeting new people. Foreign men move to the top of the list!!! I could sit outside all day... Painting is my talent. I'm really creative and love to be wild. Good conversation is key. I don't know why my profile says seeing someone, I'm single.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying new experiences, living life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Painting, drawing, quoting movies, hair and make up, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun size, my big sparkly eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the doors of perception, Fahrenheit 451, a streetcar named desire, wicked, Hunter s Thompson. Edgar Allan Poe
Movies: any Quentin Tarantino movie, he's the best. A clockwork orange, goodfellas, the lost boys, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, the rum diary, Bronson, old horror movies,
Shows: American horror story, bates motel, sopranos, weeds, breaking bad, sex and the city, real housewives, 90s nickelodeon
Music: too much to name it all. Indie, folk, rock, oldies. Lana del rey, fleet foxes, dandy warhols, Brian Jonestown massacre, devendra banhart, crystal castles, Tera Melos, animal collective.
Food: sushi, Korean, I always have a sweet tooth... Mexican, Italian, Arabic, Chinese/Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Lipstick. Camera. Art supplies. Coffee. Music. Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling very far away. Going to as many music festivals as I can!
On a typical Friday night I am
In the highlands
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be much of a secret if I tell
You should message me if
You are over 21 years old.
Don't be up tight. You're okay with having a wild side.