33 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a very relaxed guy that is almost always happy and making jokes. I try to do something everyday that increases my knowledge in one aspect or another.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always trying to further my education and move up in my career path.
I’m really good at
Technical and mechanical things. I can change brakes, build computers, repair guns, electrical wiring, etc.

In the nonphysical realm. I am a good listener and problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
People obviously notice that I am tall and skinny and usually fairly shy until I get to know them more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love everything science fiction, murder mystery in movies and tv shows. My favorites being Dexter, Breaking Bad and Walking Dead.

I appreciate most genres of music but don't really care to listen to country, pop, or opera music. My music collection has everything from Beethoven, ABBA, Jimi Hendrix to Killswitch Engage and Tool and everything inbetween.
The six things I could never do without
I could live without anything pretty much. I'm not attached to my cellphone or computer or any of the other common things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just stay at home and watch a movie, relax or play a video game but once in awhile I like to go out for dinner or go to some bars.