26 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 22 year old nursing student graduating in December of this year. I recently moved to the Tucson area and am looking to meet new people. I am kind of shy until you get to know me, but I am looking for someone to bring me out of my shell.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school, though I graduate in December with my Bachelor’s of Science in nursing.
I’m really good at
Knowing a lot of pop culture references and laughing at inappropriate moments in movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh (it is a little loud) and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything to do with pop culture and read Entertainment weekly magazine cover to cover every week. My favorite movie is While You Were Sleeping, though very few people I have talked to have seen it. My favorite TV show is Parks and Recreation and I have seen every episode multiple times. My taste in music varies, though I am not a huge fan of rap music.
The six things I could never do without
1- My faith
2-My family
3-My friends
4-My phone
5-My car
6- A television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do after I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends or family, but I am usually up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not until I know you better : )
You should message me if
You want to talk : )