35Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an unwavering optimist who always has fun. I'm a DC native, have 4 older sisters who keep me in line, 2 psychiatrist parents, and just moved to NYC in April for a global chocolate strategy job which has me traveling frequently to the emerging markets.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out how to get the internet to work in my apartment.
I’m really good at
Connect Four, Scrabble, observational drinking games, choosing just the right boombox for any occasion, and languages
The first things people usually notice about me
Always smiling, big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Arrested Development, The Wire, Parks & Recreation, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Community, Rookie of the Year, pao de quiejo
Six things I could never do without
Peanut Butter Jelly time. Gym time. Nap time. Hulu Plus. iPhone. Passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel! I know everyone says that though. But really, almost 50 countries now. Recent trips include Brazil, Argentina, Cuba, South Africa, Spain, Norway, Austria. Headed to China in June.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've worn ties my whole life, but I just don't know how to tie a bow tie. When I go to a black tie event, I bring two - a clip on, and an untied regular one for when everyone is undoing theirs and looking cool.
You should message me if
You are happy, fun, smart, and not doing the skinny arm pose in all your pictures
The two of us