Daniel1975a
42Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Daniel1975a
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This used to be longer.... But now things are more simple... I work most everyday at my game store. It's the best job I've had. I work a lot and get to have fun doing it. I have a son in college. So it's pretty much just me and the world. I'm looking for someone to make the trip a bit more interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to make myself a better person, father, friend, and just loving life while I am doing it.
I’m really good at
Things I get excited about. Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my humor, and me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Potter, Wheel of Time, How I met your mother, Buffy, Les mis, 90s music, top 40, Italian, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family, my car, job, cell phone, internet, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do next. What did I do wrong that I am on a dating site.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work late and will usually either crash or go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I blew up my brother(he is fine). It is a great story.
You should message me if
If you are intelligent, independent, and love to try new things but are also content with doing the same old things if it works for you. Also you need to be able to tolerate a rabid Oklahoma State fan.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion