Daniel719
31 Windermere, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Daniel719
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very level-headed guy who's looking for someone to date and hang out with. I've never been into the hookup or one night stand scene and would rather get to know someone first.

I'm a graduate of UCF with a degree in Hospitality Management and have a great job that allows me to travel quite often. I'm really looking for friends with the possibility of more down the road!
What I’m doing with my life
Recently started working as a flight attendant after 12 years working with The Walt Disney Company. Absolutely loving my new job and the places I get to go and the people I get to work with!
The first things people usually notice about me
Red Hair, Blue Eyes, Kinda Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Hunger Games, Blazing Saddles, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Disney Movies
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) My Passport
4) iPad/iPhone
5) Computer
6) Cruises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and finding someone who shares my passion and wants to spend their life sharing in my travels!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, maybe grabbing a few drinks before calling it an early night. I have a pretty early bedtime typically due to my work schedule!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private if I post it here but maybe you can ask me!
You should message me if
You have similar interests, love to travel, want a real quality friend!
More