28 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a quirky, friendly talkative guy. I like to have random adventures, keep fit, and geek out. I cycle around town on a bicycle instead of driving and I have a small flat in Hawthorn.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Graphic Designer. I also work in Medical Marketing.
I’m really good at
Being weird, friendly and talkative! Watching too much TV. Procrastinating. Drinking gallons of coffee. I'm sure I could write more but this will do for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty odd and a little bit socially awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Isaac Asimov, H.P Lovecraft, I'll read most anything really, art books, fiction, non fictions, books are pretty badass. I really love the show Fringe and Eureka, Bob's Burgers (which reminds me, Burgers are one of my favourite foods!), I also enjoy seeing live shows of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
My Bike
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and everything.
What Ron Swanson has taught me. (It's a lot.)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a real introvert and homebody. I like pizza and movies, or heading out to a bar for a drink. Adventures are fun!

I am generally a real hermit, and it can take a bit for me to come out of my shell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeeeeeeeeeeeah, I'm not putting this on the internet.
You should message me if
You're Tina Fey or Amy Poehler.
No, seriously.

Or, you like talking, whatever.