DanielLong
36 Culiculi, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DanielLong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Singaporean, live and work globally. 180cm tall. Looking for a serious relationship. I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with and have children with. I would prefer an independent, career driven, successful woman who is at least 168cm tall.

My wish for 2016
1. Get married
2. Have children
3. Become a stay home dad

Anyone out there who is willing to help me fulfill my wishes?
What I’m doing with my life
Gym...gym...gym...
Church...church...church
I’m really good at
erm...mmm...not much i am really good at, i suppose that i am a great listener, but that comes part and parcel of being a former sales person. Which is to listen and understand your client's needs. I am very well spoken and eloquent, and i've been told that i am a good lover ')
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall with broad shoulders and a radiant smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love anything Scifi, I know... I'm a bonified geek
The six things I could never do without
my son
my bible
my phone
my gym
my running shoes
my pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i am God's beloved and that i an highly favored, greatly blessed and deeply loved by the Creator of the heaven and Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
out having a casual drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shave my privates. and am most willing to do cunnilingus
You should message me if
you will like to be friends with me and if you are an indepedent woman. I cannot love a girl I don't respect, and I don't respect women who asks me for money. Ideally my woman should be successful in her career.
More