29Hemyock, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm relatively new to online dating, so here goes... [deep breath]

I'm 25 years old, recently moved to the West Country, looking for a fun and loving relationship with someone who shares many of my values :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Dream Machine Media, an digital online content company based in Taunton. In short, I work in the film industry! :D
I’m really good at
Acting/ performing/ entertaining
Playing cricket/ card games/ other sports
Having intelligent discussions/ debates
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm male
I'm pretty tall
I have a posh voice (apparently)
I have a dark sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films include:
Blade Runner, A Clockwork Orange, The Green Mile, Mulholland Drive, Gladiator, Alien, Chinatown, Moulin Rouge!, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Dr. Strangelove

Music includes:
The Who, Pink Floyd, The Blue Nile, U2, Genesis, Peter Gabriel, Imogen Heap, Iona

I don't watch a great deal of TV, but I have been known to enjoy:
Red Dwarf, Twin Peaks, Vic Reeves' Big Night Out, Not Only... But Also..., QI, Sherlock
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life's deep questions - and where my phone is :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably staying in, since work tends to wear me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a rather vague question, so I'll save that for when we get to know each other ;)
You should message me if
You place long-term happiness over a short-term kick, believe beauty is more than skin-deep, and want to share special moments and have a lot of fun :)
The two of us