Danielle-87
29 Hillsborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Danielle-87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25, and have two lovely kids. I have a teaching certificate in NH, and continuing my education to receive my Masters in Mathematics Education.

I'm seperated from my husband (almost divorced) and have really enjoyed finding myself again! I bought a house, married my highschool love, had two amazing kids, and finished college, all before 24 . In the process of this I realised I was not happy nor was I myself! It took a lot for me to understand thatIi deserved better! It was the hardest choice to pack up the life a had worked so hard to create! However it was my key to becoming happy again!

I'm a cheerful person that is always trying to make every moment a memory! I'm enthusiastic and upbeat, I find the positive in every situation, it's a great quality!! Most people find me to tell me their situations, so I will in return find them the positive!!! I'm not going to lie, I have had a few circumstances where someone would say something along the lines of damit stop smiling and just get mad!!!

I talk to random people in line at the store, I look at peoples' name tags so I can call them by name, I use words like sir and ma'am, I pay for the car behind me at tolls, I'm always in my head, I don't make decisions (I just rather be told what to do), I'm afraid of spiders, I'm the mom everyone mistakes for an employee because I always have a entourage of little ones following behind me, I'm loud and often laughing, I don't get embarrassed easily, I'll talk to anyone about anything, I don't drink often (but when I do, watch out I'm wild), I have little to no self confidence, I make sure people know when I appreciate them, I put up walls (not walls in your house, walls that keeps people from getting close),

I'm a passionate person who loves what I do! I work hard at everything I do and always try to have fun doing it! I'm determined and very outgoing!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Title I teacher! I love my job! I'm also working on my Masters Degree on Mathematics Education.

I just recently changed my living situations, I went from renting with a roommate, to renting a three bedroom apartment on my own! It's hard living alone especially with two kids... I mean really who kills the spiders? I'm trying to convince my son that he can kill them, but it's hard when mom is standing on a chair screaming!!!
I’m really good at
Being a mom!! My kids are my life! I'm the type of mom that has a group of little kids following behind her at the park! I love to be involved. Its been hard trying to do things with my kids that I also am learning to do! This year I learned how to teach my little ones to fish and I wish I had someone to video tape it!

I'm also very creative! I get these ideas on my head that I have to create! I love to scrapbook and decorate!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, I try to make everyone smile. I'm enthusiastic and full of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Liar Liar, Taken, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Sex in the City
Books: Fifty Shades of Grey, The Lovely Bones, Water for Elephants
Music: I love all music, Country is my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Chap stick
Orange TicTacs
Hair ties
Mechanical Pencils
Straws
Body Lotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I can still have the family I dreamed about..
If true love exists...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home making dinner with my kids, and loving it!!!
You should message me if
You completely understand that my kids are a part of me and at somepoint to be in a relationship with me you will also need to be a part of my kids lives... I have so much to offer but need someone who is open minded to everything I have that comes with me!
More