27Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an honest, nice, and lovable guy. I love the outdoors, traveling, sports and baking/cooking delicious treats. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know somebody I'm funny and outgoing. I have finished my degree in geography at UW Platteville. My home used to be in the Chicago suburbs. I just recently moved to Chicago and exploring my new neighborhood. I would love to explore my new neighborhood and the rest of Chicago with someone special. Looking forward to meeting an honest, nice, and lovable girl!
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated and now living in Chicago while working at a job in my field...I also enjoy exploring my new neighborhood while also going to the gym to workout.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking...but mostly baking as I tend to have a huge sweet tooth at times.

I'm also a bit of a nerd when it comes to geography, history, and Chicago sports teams.

I am good at making people laugh...I have been told that I have a wacky sense of humor.

I am a good friend and loyal to people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height...6' 3".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge movie fan! I like all genres. Except horror, not so much a fan of that genre. Forrest Gump is probably my favorite movie though.

My favorite bands are The Beatles, The Black Keys, Beck, The Kinks, and The Red Hot Chili Peppers. I like pretty much any kind of music.

I love trying new food but, if I could eat one thing for the rest of my life it would be sushi. I enjoy Chicago classics like deep dish pizza and Italian beef. I also love going out to eat with friends and family. I also enjoy cooking and baking for people.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My dog Zelda
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. My KitchenAid mixer
6. Video games
7. Netflix
(Oh no that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it is going to bring.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about what places I would like to see and visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends doing something. Going out to a nice restaurant with friends or family. If none of the following, then I am at home watching a movie or television series, or playing a video game. If the Blackhawks are on I'm watching them on TV or at a sports bar watching the game with friends or family.
The two of us