Danilo3ton
24Belgrade, Serbia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Danilo3ton
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***
I know you Asian girls (Mostly Philippines) are interesten in coming to Europe, marring here, live with higher standard but I am not interested in Asian girls. So please stop spamming me with likes and other stuff.
***

I have become Handmade Jeweler but lack of job made me curious of trying Management field. At some point, I have realized that my curiosity and communication skills would be used far better combined with things I love such as nature, plants, interesting people; so I immediatly quit studdies and started working on my dreams. :D

Right now, I am waiting for my IT design studdies to start and in the meantime, I am working for some regular job in sales so I don't get bored and keep on meeting new people. I like arts and good feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm spending most of my free time at dance parties. I like Kizomba and I am getting the most of good vibrations from it. Beside dance I'm overusing my curiosity towards knowledge and people I like, while building my future the way I like it. :D
I’m really good at
Communication, exchanging opinions with reasonable people... I'm also pretty good at making 'palachinke' (sort of pancakes only more delicious) and having fun with my close friends. :))
The first things people usually notice about me
Positive attitude and being open to talk, take a walk or help just because it makes me feel good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: relaxing, mystical and interesting genres.
Movies: The list goes on and on, just ask if you really want to know. But I don't like horrors.
I rarely watch TV, only some interesting political talking or itinerary program.
Music: Fine rhythm and beautiful repettition makes me feel great witch is why I don't have favorite geners. Everything what makes my hearth jiggles. I only avoid satanistic, dark metal, trash rap and turbo-folk music.

If we talk about food, well, let's say you would not believe how much I can eat. :D
Pizza will probbably be my cause of death one day (feel free to use imagination, haha) but on the other hand, fresh fruits are something I love and prolong vitality. :D I love trying homemade food by others!
Six things I could never do without
1)My family
2)Positive attitude
3)Love towards dogs (<3)
4)All the colors of nature
5)Helping other beings
6)To know the 6th thing, you have to make an effort and ask me personally...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much beauty we take for granted and how hard it is to feel free or loved by others since less and less people tend to give themselves to others. :)))
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes you can find me lifting, sometimes enjoying old Rakia with people I love but sometimes you can even track me down here. :D
Living my days as I'm pleased, while I can.
You should message me if
you find yourself in any of following:
-you are talkative person,
-you are girl interested in meaningful conversations, wishing something deep for a change,
-you dance Kizomba (at least basics),
-you love flowers and nature,
-you love dogs :D
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion