DanimalPatrick
31 Pescadero, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DanimalPatrick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets talk about me, I'm new to Pescadero, I just finished a backpacking/ surf trip of Every country between here and panama, The last three years I was a pediatric nurse in San Diego now I work on a beautiful farm north of Santa Cruz on the famous highway 1..... Looking to finish the season and travel more, it would be nice to travel with a female some day..
What I’m doing with my life
Surfing, trying to not work for the man, trying to figure out how to grow up!!!
I’m really good at
Being handsome and modest. Get it?
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my biceps and funny jokes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book The Giving Tree
Favorite band right now The Babies, CCR
Favorite Rapper Dead perez
Favorite movie E.T. , point break..
Favorite Food pizza and beer
The six things I could never do without
Pizza, waves, positive female energy, freedom or what I believe freedom is, waterfalls, bacon!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Preparing for "WHEN IT HAPPENS." What the difference is between jelly and jam... Go ahead and ask me what I think...
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking beer or wine and eating pizza...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill tell you when your older.
You should message me if
If your not too serious and want to get coffee or a beer and if you think you will like my jokes...
More