56Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh , even at myself (especially at my self) . I love the sun , but I'm not sitting around waiting for it , I like to be on the go . I'll slow down and sit around the house more in about fourty years from now . I have as much energy now as I ever did , well almost(lol).
I know there is alot of negativities to dwell on why bother . I'm positive that we live in the best country in the world . Now that enough reason to be happy and positive .
My pictures are all fairly new and look just like me . People guess my age to be mid 40s .
I am very responsible , fun , reliable , positive , and an awesome friend . I raised two awesome , independent son's they are now 28 & 30 years old . I have a beautiful 9 yr old granddaughter , if I need a reference I will give you her # she loves me dearly and wouldn't be bias at all , lol. I have an excellent career over 33yrs , I started working there when I was 19 they treat me great . I'm successful , and have it together . I'm looking for my SoulMate . I would love to find the right lady to build our lives together .
I.ll right more later .I'm alittle shy about writing there for If you are interested in getting to know me better , feel free to write thanks .
What I’m doing with my life
I like to stay active .Not much into TV .love to hike ,bike and long walks.What is important to you will be very important to me .I like most anything , from camping to theater .love the outdoors . I hope that covered everything . I want to have a close honest relationship .
I’m really good at
Too much to list , lol ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always in a good mood , that's what my coworkers say about me . Always positive . Even if shit is going south . Then I'm simply positive shit is going south . Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books of learning ,Comedy ect, Rock -n- Roll , The Wolf ,Kink ,The Brew,Z100FM Restaurant,Mexican ,Seafood,Thai and Asian
Six things I could never do without
My family,friends,cell phone,vehicle,love,laughter,outdoors,kayaks,bike,the rivers, the mountains,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retirement , I'm less than two years away , yah hoo !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking and driving , LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not admitting nothing ,LOL. I will tell you on the second date .
You should message me if
You want to get to know a kind , honest and compassionate guy .
The two of us