Danni24s
30 Jyllinge, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Danni24s
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey :)

Well abit about me.
Currently im working at Shell in Roskilde as an adminstrator for a limited amount of time. after that im going to look more into the work as an adminstrator or a community manager.

in my spare time i like to swim or take walk. or just cozy off on the couch and watch a movie :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im about to start on a new education :)
I’m really good at
Hard to say.. but here goes.
Cooking.
Thinking on how things work..(engineering)
Swimming.
Numbers. (math)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well that would be my eye, i got a lump on my left eye. so it is only open half... but don't let that scare you :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay lets see.
I dont read that often.. but sometimes i like to read about how things work or about nature and such.. but aint afraid of a book.

Movies... oh i suck at Remember the names of a movie.. i like most kind of movies, but favorit would be Sci-fi, adventure, fairy tail, action. maybe krimi. not the biggest fan of Drama. but everything else goes.

Music i listen alot different things. quite open to music. but i dont listen to alot pop or rap. but alot other stuff i listen to :)

Food. Uhm! i love all kinds of food :D cooking my own food is the most fun thought.
The six things I could never do without
Bed.
Food.
Friends.
Family.
Knowledge. "gotta love to learn things!" :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work. or what to eat for dinner :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Weekends i usually stay at home watching movies or playing a video game
You should message me if
If you want to learn more about me :) or if you want to :)
More