27 Fresno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young guy looking for that special girl. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. When I'm not working I spend alot of time at my familys ranch bbq'ing, riding quads, shooting guns, landscaping, and drinking beer haha. I also enjoy fishing, backpacking, concerts, bon fires, beach trips, camping, and sleeping. Movies, popcorn, cuddling on the couch.... I like that shit too :) lol. I like to drink craft beer and plan on brewing my own with my friends soon. I'm Mexican but speak horrible spanish lol I know I'm a coconut :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an operator for a dirt company called Guinn Construction. I work all over California. I'd really like to get back to school and at least get my AA.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at cooking. I had to learn when I moved out lol. Pasta, lasagna, tacos, enchiladas, chicken soup, deep fried chicken, tri tip, ribs, ceviche, and the list goes on. Chess, sleeping, listening, blinking, and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't read books since college but I need to start up again.

Tv shows: Archer, Duck Dynasty, Gold Rush, Ghost Adventures, Call of the Wildman, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Diggers, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, King of the Hill, Conan O' Brian, Sponge Bob, and lots more.

Music: Oh man pretty much anything. Lately alot of country! But yeah I like Korn, Sublime, Eminem, Modest Mouse, Luke Bryan, Calibre .50, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Kings of Leon, Mogwai, Living Legends, Gerado Ortiz, Tower of Power, Roberto Tapia, Dizzy Galespy, Sreamo bands to Slow jams... I'm down for it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Water
3. Nature
4. Music
5. Internet
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, whats for dinner, when and where to fish, and last but not least Where's Waldo? Haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I'm with my friends having some beers, staying in watching tv/movies, or going night fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to watch spongebob
You should message me if
You want to laugh :)