Danno2211
26 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Danno2211
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm never really good at these... Well to start I'm a single guy, i live by myself in Milwaukee, I currently work full time, home at nights and off on the weekends, I love to snowboard, i do it every chance i get, I'm a drummer 18yrs now. Uhmmmm what else... I'm just a all around down to earth easy going type of guy, who likes to just have fun, I'm easy to get along with and i tend to be a funny person. HMU and lets chat!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm in the working field that I wanted to be in, Aviation, and I'm currently training to be a pilot.
I’m really good at
Flying, Computers and snowboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
How fun and energetic i can be when i want to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book person, Anything good, Depending on the show, ALL TYPES OF MUSIC, Pretty much any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Dog but hes gone now
My snowboard
My Computer
My love of aviation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home on my computer or xbox just chilling enjoying a relaxing start to the weekend or out with my friends hanging out downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill tell you later!!
You should message me if
You are interested, either message email me at alphatango24@gmail.com or add me on YM dannibal22, Maybe we can chat and see where things go!!!
More