39 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can't speak about me, only the rest of the people know me can speak truths about me.

I think i'm a good guy, I work hard all my life, all I'm and all i have I owe to fight with sweat and blood of my body. The life sometimes is not easy, but is necesary continue walking, the road some times is sunny and funny and another times the road is dark and sad... But every day the sun dawns and you can not live in the past, look the future with a smile,all the days you can discover new things, good or bads.. I can not tell you, but you need live the life, some times alone, another times with another persons. Trying not to hurt others.

Traveling and working around China
What I’m doing with my life
Working around the world, I like travel and know differents cultures, I passed the last eighteen months working in China, India, Bolivia, Germany... with some weeks resting at home.

I hope continue working outside europe and i hope in the future sell my home and go to live in another country.
The first things people usually notice about me
A big man, a lot of tattoo... bad things... but certainly is not true all you think just if you look at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..all about writers Stephen King, Clive Barker, George R.R. Martin...

The art of the war (Sun Tzu)
The book of the five rings (Musashi Miyamoto)

Movies...I don't like spanish directors, Bolliwood... With the rest all is ok... My movies colection have 500 titles or more... all the generes and years

Tv Shows... House, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, How I met your mother, Life, Big Bang Theory...

Music... All the music have time in my life, less regaton and similiar music i hate this music. Ah and i don't like so much "flamenco"

Usually in my home I listen goth and liric metal (Nightwish, Within Temptation, Epica, Apocalyptica...)

I worked 15 years in the night, and this music is a little different you can find in the "cool clubs"

Food... I like all the food, i have a little problem with the allergic and is for this usually I only eat sea fish if I prepare the food. (big problem.. I like shusi)

I like so much the chinese food (the chinese food made in china, in the rest of countries is not the same, all the taste is the same)
The six things I could never do without
Working... My mobile phone, my notebook, my pocket tools and climbing tools, my knife, my rope, my fire starter (I used only when I live in the jungle, but is in the working set).

Leisure time... my mobile phone, my wallet, my watch... The rest are complements... A lighter, a cigarrettes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the country and in the city in which I find... Is not the same one night in India than one night in the jungle of the "El Gran Chaco", or one night in China or one night in Ibiza or another night in a small village...

I don't have a typical friday night usually... and this is good
You should message me if
If you want know a little bit more of me or a lot of...