DannyCC99
55 West Yarmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DannyCC99
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going ,kind hearted , creative type that has a sense of humor. I grew up in South Boston , have lived in Florida and NYC, Love Cape Cod, have lived here the longest, Finally have my first home & a new kitty.
Been doing the same work since the 80's , taught at a local school for a few years, have studied at UMass Boston & Berklee School of Music.
A lifelong learner I'm always at the library, getting something to read or listen to in the car.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time & enjoy social groups, Doing projects around the house, I like to get involved with local events when they come up......& of course spending time in Provincetown.
I’m really good at
I'll tell you later.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll ask them ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Pema Chodron, Science of Mind, movies Bram Stoker's "Dracula", Grimm, The Voice , Jay Leno, As far as shows go,most any Live performance. Music that has soul, Sylvester, Adele, and Disco of course. I like healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
a kitty, music, books, friends, exercise, and curiosity,
and coffee. ooops thats seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how lucky I have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working out or at home relaxing because I work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you over Coffee.
You should message me if
you like my pics and/ or profile
More