DannyGasaurus
37 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DannyGasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm seeking Mates (friends) or potential dates!
Not really seeking to jump into a relationship but won't fight it if it feels right.
I've dabbled in a wide variety of interests and I'm game to try new things.
I find myself attracted to masculine to hyper-masculine guys.
Physically:
Do typically prefer taller, although I've made exceptions.

But really someone who is willing to laugh and enjoy life!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Trying new things and going back to that I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being creative, problem solving, networking, speeling & grammar. I'm also a pretty decent cook. So, do I have the job?
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, so I'm told. They're big and brown. That or my three dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very picky on my books but I do enjoy reading.
Most of my favorite shows are cancelled. Love all types of music, so with that said I have a very diverse play list!
As far as food, I'm a vegetarian. But I love all types of cuisines. I also enjoy cooking as well.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
My phone.
A good laugh.
My Family/Friends.
Something to do.
An open mind.
Goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't trust guys in colored contacts?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm a good boy, I'm at the gym. IT'S SO DEAD ON FRIDAY NIGHTS!
But, I could also be unwinding from a long week by curling up on the couch with my dog & a movie.
If it was a very long week, happy hour then the movie!
You should message me if
If you're open to making a good friend.
Or if you're open to dating, potentially a (Monogamous) relationship.
I do respect your poly-relationship, but let me master the art of monogamy first.
Also, if you understand that the T.P. should be over and not under.
More