DannyIsBrutal
24 Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DannyIsBrutal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This whole online dating thing has never worked for me, yet, here we are. Pretty simple guy. My mother and grandmother raised me right so you don't have to worry about inappropriate pictures. I absolutely love pro wrestling, baseball, my Xbox, and cooking. Drinking pins coldadas and getting caught in the rain is pretty tight. Just kidding, not a huge drinker. And btw, D-Backs season is underway , I need a buddy that will go to games with me.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Getting paid to make pizza. AZMMJ cardholder.
I’m really good at
Life. :p Making people smile, being a good person, writing music, expressing my feelings. The kitchen is my domain. Skating, nothing better then a shred sled. I can sing pretty well, and that's coming from my toughest critic, me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes. Then they notice how kind and funny I am.:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Musically I love all genres, yes even the blues and oldies. But I prefer metalcore, post-hardcore, and acoustic. NO DRAKE OR LIL WAYNE!!! :p
Food? Yes. Lot's of it, please.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy.
Music.
The Arizona Diamondbacks.
Love.
Pro wrestling.
FOOD!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, work, baseball, music, and if true love is real or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. -_- or just relaxing, watching TV or writing lyrics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a third nipple.. Yes, you read that correctly. And I'm very self conscious about it.:p
You should message me if
you want to be swept off your feet or if you just want a friend that will be there for you regardless the situation.
More