31 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in Saint Louis for about 2 years now and it has been great. I grew up in central Illinois and spend a couple year in the SF bay. I like city living and enjoy traveling and adventure. I'm kind of a nerd and have a cat named Kenny G. I like open-minded people and free spirits. Looking for someone to go on an adventure with or just watch some Netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a technical engineer with a small IT company and absolutely love it. I will probably being taking some sort of class for the rest of my life and I kind of like it that way.
I’m really good at
Making corny jokes. Board games. Fixing stuff and hopefully not having to do it agian. Plus, I am quite good at Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. I haven't noticed myself for the first time in quite a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV right now would have to be Game of Thrones and always Star Trek. I like most campy sci-fi.
Music: The Black Keys, Punch Brothers, and Minus the Bear among others.
I mostly read non-fiction like Richard Dawkins or Chris Hitchens but I did just read The Sparrow and liked it and I am currently reading The Road.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The cosmos, that thing I can't remember, getting food, friends, What's next?, making food, and my cat Kenny G.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either trying to find something fun to do or relaxing from the work week.