30Leipzig, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young gay guy from Leipzig/Germany with a very loving husband/owner. I enjoy my life, love to read, skate, bike, hike, swim and almost everything you can do in nature. Also I like photography. I'm kinda small (1.67m, 43kg) - I can eat whatever I want without gaining a single gramm.

I am romantic, friendly, and childish
What I’m doing with my life
I finished highschool, working in my husbands real estate company.
I’m really good at
Working with kids, having fun with simple things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
"My god, he's small!" As said above, I'm not a big guy, and usually people think I'm much younger than I really am. Mostly I laugh about and enjoy being taken for a 14yo, but sometimes it becomes bothering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter

Movies: The life of Brian

Music: Anything else than Rap, HipHop and Heavy Metal

Foods: Pizza!!!
Six things I could never do without
My boyfriend. My family. A good book. My contact lenses. My computer. My camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Snuggled up to my husband.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Deep inside me I'm still a kid, and I show it. I like to wear childrens clothes (well, as I said, I'm small, they still fit me very well - and I just love my Spongebob t-shirt *g*). I love to wear diapers (almost every night and often also at day), footed sleepers, footed tights, overalls and so on. Luckily, my boyfriend really likes to pamper me :-)
You should message me if
Like what I like, want to talk about you, want to talk about me, want to talk about life and the world.
The two of us