Danny_B_364
29 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Danny_B_364
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dog loving and adventure seeking chipotle enthusiast looking for a kindred spirit and fellow Christian. I'd like to think I'm pretty easygoing. I'm very passionate about my job and it gives me a chance to see and do things that a lot of people don't get to do. I also enjoy spending my time off catching up with friends, hiking, or relaxing with a movie or some video games. Looking forward to meeting my future Netflix binge watching partner in crime. If there's anything you want to know about me, feel free to ask!

Also, I can't see it if you like my profile, so just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Most days I'm either working or out and about with my dog. I'm really passionate about both. When I'm not doing those, I'm either catching up with friends and family, or traveling for work. I get to visit a lot of different places and it's really given me new perspective on how things work in other parts of the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Godfather, Inception, Tropic Thunder, Fury, pretty much any of the new superhero movies

TV: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Justified

Books: Dark Tower series, The Stand, Ender's Game, Patriot Games, and a bunch of sci-fi stuff.

Music: Country! Also dipping a toe into some of the newer popish type stuff, but still about 90% country.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, friends, family, coffee, flip flops, and country music.
You should message me if
You're a happy, down to earth, and ambitious lady who shares my faith
More