Danny_tanck
27 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Danny_tanck
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's always kinda difficult to say things in here so I'll just write a few things. Originally from Puerto Rico, speak Spanish and English (Tried to learn some German but kinda wuss out), NBA fan (Portland Trail Blazers), read about a lot of random topics, love silly or stupid jokes and enjoy cooking and baking. I tend to be a really shy person at first, but with some time that shyness tend to fade away.
What I’m doing with my life
On July I moved to MD from Puerto Rico looking for better career opportunities and so far it has payed off. Other than that, not much, don't know many people in Maryland so that's the main reason I'm here.
I’m really good at
Saying inappropriate things at the worst times, cooking with out salt, baking.. love baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, but apparently I kinda look like middle eastern, Indian, Mexican, none is correct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: El Tunel, Short stories by Virgilio Piñera, Neruda and Lope de Vega Poetry
Movies and TV series: A bunch soo feel free to ask.
Music: Almost everything, except most of today music... When it come to music, new is not always better.
The six things I could never do without
family/friends
computer
internet
coffeeeee
spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats gonna happen next... there are always too many variables to consider...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home watching a basketball game, a movie or something. I'm new to the area so recommendations are welcomed!
You should message me if
if you think we could really connect, are bored or just wanna meet new people.
More