30 Suitland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
PSA- I probably will be deleting this soon. This site has gotten boring.. But until then...

First let me say I have two beautiful daughters and if that's a problem for you o well.. Anyway.. Im chill laid back.... I like 2 have fun... when im not at work... im my free time I like 2 go 2 the bar, hookah bar, bowling, and play pool... wanna know more just ask... Here for just sum convo....
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working on becoming a store manager for the company I work for... and if all goes well keep moving up...
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening and help people wit lh problems... I give good advice. .
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice how nice I am and how easy I am to talk to...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can watch almost anything movie and tv show wise... Im a rap and r&b dude.. and I am a picky eater but I do eat...
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughters
2. My family
3. Money
4. A job
5. My Phone
6. My wife when I found her.. and she will be higher on the list when I do... But no one comes before my daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I will be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house with my youngest daughter because I have her every weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats something u have to get to know me to find out...
You should message me if
If u lookin for sum good convo...