31Suitland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First let me say I have two beautiful daughters one of which I don't get to see but that's a story for another day.. Anyway.. Im chill laid back.... I like too have fun when im not at work but lately I chill mostly... I'm here looking for good conversation and if more comes so be.. Any other questions send me a message...
What I’m doing with my life
Focused on doing better and making life great for my little girls...
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening and help people with there problems... I give good advice. .
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice how nice I am and how easy I am to talk to... Or depending on the situation how sarcastic I can be...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can watch almost anything movie and tv show wise... Im a rap and r&b dude.. and I am a picky eater but I do eat...
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughters
2. My family
3. Money
4. A job
5. My iPhone
6. My wife when I found her.. and she will be higher on the list when I do... But no one comes before my daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I will be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house with my youngest daughter because I have her every weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats something you have to get to know me to find out... And if I put it on the internet it won't be private and more will it..
You should message me if
If you lookin for a good conversation and wanna get to know someone that doesn't have "motive" other then getting to know you...
The two of us