DanteLucien
26 Dudley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DanteLucien
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So... I'm terrible at writing about me so this should be short...

I'm a geeky and quirky guy who loves the usual stuff like movies and music. Currently living and working in Dudley. I like books, music, gaming etc, and I'm kinda quiet. Prefer a small group having a night in, compared to mass nights out.

Shy as fuck, so I doubt this will work, but fuck it, worth a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in elderly care, looking for a new job. Qualified in forensic science at college, so looking into lab work.
I’m really good at
Erm... Stuff. No... I'm good with talking about pretty much anything. I seem to be everyone's councillor. Kinda intelligent, I think... So like a chat about more serious topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
Piercings, long hair or the fact I seem spaced out when I'm lost in my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Prachett, Rowling, Eddings, Rankin and Fry. Getting into more fantasy and crime books, but will try reading anything.

Movies: anything that catches my eye. Mainly horror, comedy or fantasy.

Shows: Dr Who , stargate, Criminal minds, Qi, Being Human, Castle, Misfits, Game of Thrones, Sons of anachy and Buffy. Mainly sci-fi and fantasy.

Music: metal to opera. Showtunes to country. I have an eclectic taste. Mainly a rock and metal fan, but stuck on the les miserables soundtrack at the moment.

Food: Trying to eat a bit healthier, so avoiding some stuff, but mad on rice at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Music
books
Movies
Family
Friends
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or chilling out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything. Just ask.
You should message me if
You feel like a chat that isn't going to be short
More