26Chatsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my names Daniel, I'm basicly a tall white guy whos looking for a cool, quircky, cute, partner in crime. I like hiking, reading, working, partying, and performing satanic rituals in the dead of night to the goddess of entropy. jk. Hit me up if you wanna dance. :p
^(I don't know what that means)
What I’m doing with my life
Living everyday like I mean it.
I’m really good at
Analyzing things and breaking them down. It helps to know how things work in life I guess. Ive been told I'm pretty funny and kind to people who need kindness. Umm other stuff as well but lemme think about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The lord of the Rings, Anton laveys works, Aleistor crowleys works, Harry potter series, Depeche mode, the smiths, nirvana, evanescence, linkoln park, three days grace, metallica, godsmack, disturbed, eminem, broken bells, tech 9, avenged sevenfold, west side connections, marilyn manson, raised fist, green day, escape the fate. Heavy rock, metal, hard rock, alternative, rap, chinese, mexican, indian, sushi, american, italian, pizza.
Six things I could never do without
goals, books, grace, air, romance, my mind .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who came up with the phrase: "cash, grass or ass, nobody rides for free"
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol no, we talk you get to know me.
You should message me if
you want to :)
The two of us