Daoneyouknow
32 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Daoneyouknow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Average. That about sums it up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back to college soon and being part of the 11+% in CA that is unemployed. The latter I'm working on improving at the moment.
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say REALLY good, but I do get compliments on my artistic talents like cooking, singing, drawing, dancing and making people feel happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look Mexican, but I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be honest, I don't have favorites of any of these topics.

I don't read books, not because I don't like reading, because I don't really know what to read. There aren't many genres that interest me, so far the only ones I can come up with are fantasy and horror.

I have yet to find a film I find so awesome that I can watch multiple times and not get sick of.

I don't have a favorite show. I have shows I keep up with that intrest me, but I wouldn't go so far as to call them my favorites.

Music-wise, I listen to whatever my ears think sounds good. My tastes ranges from R&B and Hip-Hop, to Alternative, to even K-Pop.

Food. That's just impossible to nail a favorite. I like food, a wide variety of it, and my mood is what determines what I want to eat at that specific moment.
The six things I could never do without
Are the six things that I will never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever plans I have made for the evening. If no plans have been made then I stay home and occupy my time in other ways.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't even tell my closest friends. Yall ain't no different.
You should message me if
Your eyes haven't bled out from all the fail you just finished reading.
More