29 Saint Petersburg, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in my own little world & it`s OK! - they know me here ;)
Speaking seriously, I`m just an average russian girl. Live in Saint-Petersburg (one of the most beautiful cities in the world f.y.i.) I`m a medical doctor, ob.-gyn. surgeon. They say that doctor is not a profession it`s a lyfestyle - probably that`s true, at least it definitely takes most of my time.
But I do have other interests apart from medicine. I like learning languages (perfecting my english, starting spanish and italian), watch different TV shows (see my favorites below), enjoy going to the movies (like very often), reading, of course, work out a little. Can`t live without music - need a constant soundtrack to all my activities ;)
I travel a lot, mostly across Europe ( Italy really grew on me lately, Rome particularly).
I`m not very communicative unfortunately and I`m not into loud all-night-long parties. I like to be surrounded with rather small circle of people I know, love and trust. `Cause in the end family and friendship are the most valuable things in this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, I guess...
I’m really good at
My job, also laughing and acting stupid from time to time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: currently love reading Tolkien, Martin and all this fantasy stuff
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, LOST, Friends, Pushing daisies, ER, Leverage, Game of Thrones, Homeland
Music: rock, pop-rock, country (particularly Muse, Linkin park, Alanis Morissette, Brad Paisley)
Food: mainly italian
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, internet, cheesecake, Alanis Morissette, summer.