28 Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy, I'm Drew and my life is just a balance between work and play. I 'm addicted to caffeine, but I hate coffee. I always have some sort of facial hair. I'm pretty easy going, drama is my arch-nemesis. I'm happy with life and I'm just seeing what comes along next. If you like Boondock Saints we'll probably get along just fine. I love watching the Red Wings and the Lions, and I love playing volleyball, euchre, poker, darts, golf (terribly) and lots of other things. I love to go out and have a few. You meet all kinds of great and interesting people. I like girls with a good sense of humor, and can take and dish out some sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and just bought my first house recently. So no other big plans for now.
I’m really good at
Massages, chivalry, euchre, poker, high-fives, one-liners, and quoting random things. I'd also have to say I pretty damn good at sarcasm, so be prepared.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and laugh a lot. I think everything is funny and will joke constantly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Boondock Saints, Super Troopers, Gladiator, Ace Ventura, Fracture, Ip Man. I usually go for the comedies or great storytelling.

Books- I love to read but I hate picking out books. My favorite will always be Ender's Game.

Music- Metallica, Black Stone Cherry, Tom Petty, Queen, System of a Down, Pearl Jam, Tenacious D and plenty more. Mostly rock and classic rock with a dash of country sometimes.

Food- I'm definitely a meat eater. Bacon is amazing. Pasta is another thing I'm a big fan of. My favorite fruit is kiwi. I'm not really picky except for not liking seafood. I'm always up for trying new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats my next big step in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure if I have a typical Friday when I'm not working. I'm almost always out though. Sometimes I'll play a dart tournament. I might go out playing poker. If the Wings are on I'm up at the bar cheering them on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ultimate goal is to save somebody's life.
You should message me if
ONLY if you fit this criteria:
Are between 4'2" and 6'10"
You are female
Put your pants on one leg at a time
Sleep on your side, stomach, or back. (sorry no vampires)
Can read and write.
Like having fun. (sorry again, I know I'm being harsh)

Not required but will get brownie points:
You'll make terrible jokes with me. You're witty and sarcastic and don't take life too seriously. And you would rather go out to a bar you can hang out with friends instead of clubbing it up.