64Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am a low profile, no drama sort. Can be faithful to a fault sometimes, usually to my own detriment. I enjoy riding motorcycles, and own my own. I enjoy exploring northern Arizona in my Jeep, Movies, eating out, going new places, seeing, and doing new things, always get my attention, especially if it is something odd, eerie, or just plain strange. Historic sites are always nice, even if they are touristy.
What I’m doing with my life
Beginning to get used to retirement.........
I’m really good at
Modifying small machines........lol........I know, that's just what every woman wants in a man.........!
The first things people usually notice about me
lol.....people usually don't notice me.........I think it is a genetic defense mechanism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books = sci=fi, metaphysics, history
movies = anything with a plot!!!!!!
music = rock, classical......lol.......classic rock
food = anything tasty
Six things I could never do without
good weather
good health
good eats
good times
good friends
good grief.............................!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things, but take heart, there is a reboot procedure!
It has also recently come to mind, why do so many women list liking walks on the beach, when they live in the desert? Not that this keeps me up at night, just would like to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing a myriad of things, from laundry, to going out to a nice restaurant, or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me that privately
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone with a sense of humor, a sense of adventure. Looking for a long term relationship, but start out as friends.
The two of us